Directions
551-239-9725
Schedule
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Suzanne Levine

Filter135 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Deb G  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Levine and staff are absolutely amazing. I had several consultations with other podiatrists, none came close Dr. Levine or Dr. Ryan. Both do meticulous work. I had very painful bunions on both feet, Dr. Levine removed both and I barely have scars (seriously!). Kind, compassionate, and TOP in her field. My sister suffers from the same (painful bunions), and she lives over an hour and half outside NYC but she will ONLY see Dr. Levine for her surgery. I highly recommend 100%!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Jeffrey Greenstein  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr. Suzanne Levine and her team are the best! I had a bad infection on my toe that looked dreadful. Dr. Levine treated it with a laser that was gentle, quick, and effective. After two treatments, my toe looked 100% better! I would definitely trust them with any foot issues in the future More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Kim Opiatowski  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr. Levine and her team are real top professionals in the field of podiatry. I came here because of a misdiagnosed foot problem. Dr Levine identified the issue immediately. Also the office is state of the art and supper efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Rebecca Schlacter  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr. Levine, Dr. Ryan and the team at Institute Beauté provided the best podiatry services and overall healthcare experience I have ever received. From my initial consultation through both of my foot surgeries and follow-ups, I have had every question answered, every treatment clearly and patiently explained to me and am treated like family during every visit. Dr. Levine is at the top of her field and introduced me to innovative procedures that were able to correct foot problems I formerly thought I would struggle with forever. Correcting my foot pain has changed my life and I could not recommend Dr. Levine and her team highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Brittany Beckett  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

I knew from my consultation with Dr. Ryan that I was in great hands at Dr Levine's practice. He answered all my questions, putting any concerns at ease, educating and assuring me on problems and solutions. We were on the same page when I left the office and I felt confident to book the operations. I was treated for multiple ailments including bunions, flat feet, and crooked toes. Within a month, I can feel the difference in my arch and even the way I walk, not to mention how much better they look. The office is aesthetically glamorous, it gives me great vibes, and the girls at the desk are so sweet and accommodating. This is the place to go if you have any concerns about your feet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Jeffrey Greenstein  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr. Suzanne Levine and her team are the best! I had a bad infection on my toe that looked dreadful. Dr. Levine treated it with a laser that was gentle, quick, and effective. After two treatments, my toe looked 100% better! I would definitely trust them with any foot issues in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Dianna Lynn  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2020

Dr Levine and her staff are gracious and professional during each step of the surgical process. From diagnosis to recovery their professional attentiveness to my comfort and wellbeing is a great relief. I highly recommend Dr. Levine her knowledge and skills are unsurpassed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Ami Laiosa  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

I definitely give Dr. Levine 5 stars. My foot was in very rough shape after a devastating botched foot surgery with another doctor. I could barely walk. After having revision surgery, I am continuing to see Dr. Levine for her state of the art laser scar treatment. As a young woman having huge unsightly scars on my foot is humiliating. I am so happy that she offers this service. Her office is very nice and I feel very comfortable there. She is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I have ever met, and I would highly recommend her to anyone having a problem with their feet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Ami Laiosa  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

I definitely give Dr. Levine 5 stars. My foot was in very rough shape after a devastating botched foot surgery with another doctor. I could barely walk. After having revision surgery, I am continuing to see Dr. Levine for her state of the art laser scar treatment. As a young woman having huge unsightly scars on my foot is humiliating. I am so happy that she offers this service. Her office is very nice and I feel very comfortable there. She is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I have ever met, and I would highly recommend her to anyone having a problem with their feet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Karen Chase  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2020

Excellent! Dr. Levine and her team are the best in their field with years of experience, cutting edge technology and genuine concern and empathy for patients. They take the time to explain all the options and work with you to decide on the best one. The after surgery follow ups are thorough and instructive. All your questions are answered and you walk out feeling inspired. The results are fabulous! I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Caroline Bazzini  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2020

Dr Levine and Dr Ryan are the only two doctors who have been able to help my husband in years. Everyone else said get shoe inserts (which didn't work). They are attentive and caring and know what they are doing. If you've got foot problems they should be your next stop. Caroline More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Brittany Russell  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

I had two surgeries with Dr. Levine and Dr. Ryan. I cannot say enough good things about them. They are the nicest, kindest, most caring healthcare providers I’ve ever met. They are also a lot of fun. I look forward to going to their office. Most importantly, they did an amazing job on my feet. Prior to my surgeries I could not walk or stand for any length of time without pain. I went to see Dr. Levine and Dr. Ryan after a vacation to Paris was ruined because I couldn’t walk. Now I am pain free. I can wear heels. I’ve even taken up running. I’m looking forward to going on vacations and being able to walk to see the sights. My life is so much better because of Dr. Levine and Dr. Ryan. Go see them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Dana M. Goldstein  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

I only trust Dr Suzanne Levine with my feet. She is brilliant and dynamic. Everyone is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Especially during these times in a pandemic they made me feel safe and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Celeste Alexander  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

I had a pretty annoying (painful) hammertoe developing so I went to Dr. Suzanne Levine for help. I also had also pain in my ankle (Same foot) and Dr. Levine checked that as well (for perhaps a tear?) She diagnosed both quickly and clearly explained my options, both non-surgical and surgical. I opted for the surgery - I was given the info I needed to get pre-surgical bloodwork done that day and scheduled the surgery for the following week. The surgical room is onsite and Dr.Levine and her staff were excellently prepared for me, a nervous surgical patient. Her associate, Dr. Ryan M, is also an excellent doctor and was a calming influence for me. The procedure was clearly explained, documents were read aloud to me and the anesthesiologist was a gentle soul. When I awoke I felt bright and had no pain. Dr Levine told that my hammertoe surgery was complete and looked great. She also informed me that the ankle had had a significant tear which she repaired. If not for her attention to detail it could have gone untreated and would have been difficult to repair later on. My recovery was a bit longer than I originally expected, but that was due to the added ankle surgery. Follow up visits were easily scheduled. All of her staff, from reception, to technician, to assistants are welcoming, cheerful and helpful - I would and do recommend Dr.Levine to anyone seeking help with their foot issues, but most particularly “hammertoe” - my toe lies nice and flat, no more rubbing or pain!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from kyra ciampa  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

The officer of Dr Levine is extremely professional and caring. I have had zero issues with their office. When I first filled out an application to be seen, they called me back either the next day or a few hours later. I was seen a week after that. And about 6 weeks later had surgery for my issues. They are very efficient and on point. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Heidi2570  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr Levine is a world class podiatrist who uses the most innovative techniques that are available - most of them invented by Dr Levine herself!! I can honestly say that I wouldn’t be walking if it wasn’t for her amazing treatments - all of them work quickly and without any side effects. I am so grateful that I read about her years ago in Town and Country magazine. She changed my life!! She has been able to cure me of the worst pain imaginable. An extra bonus are the staff - all whom are professional and caring and put you at ease immediately. Dr. Levine really loves her patients and that is evidenced by her incredible bedside manner. Thank you for everything Dr Levine. I am indebted to you for all you’ve done, always with complete confidence with a beautiful smile on your face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Shannon Gallagher  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr. Levine is a master of all podiatrists. She recognized the discomfort my hammertoes caused from rubbing against my shoes, and in a virtually painless procedure, greatly minimized my discomfort. I am such a believer that Dr. Levine did 5 more toes! The practice is pristine, the staff is impeccable and between Dr. Levine and Dr. Ryan, you will be astounded by the results you receive in their exquisite care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Brittany Beckett  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Amazing experience at Hammertoe! Beautiful facility, and everyone is so welcoming. Getting surgery is always a little nerve-racking, but the girls at the desk and the doctor made me feel so comfortable and reassured. I knew I was in great hands, and I would recommend this place to everyone :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Joe Boucher  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr. Levine and the doctors and staff here are absolutely amazing. I never wait more than 5 minutes to see the doctor and everyone is always kind, welcoming and helpful. I strongly recommend anyone with foot issues to visit Dr. Levine and the Hammertoe Surgery Group of NYC, they're simply unrivaled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Christine Petro  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr Levine and Dr Ryan provided me with excellent service. I waited years to do tailor bunions and hammertoe surgery because I didn’t trust any doctors before. Dr Levine is exceptional and a perfectionist. She provide me with excellent service and care. I finally have beautiful feet that I can show off in sandals. I am truly grateful to them both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Laura Cagnetta  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

On my recent visit to Dr. Levine’s Office, I found the entire staff to be pleasant, knowledgeable, and compassionate. I would highly Recommend Dr. Levine to all, she’s a life saver👍 Laura Cagnetta More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Nancy Landman  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2020

This Doctor is amazing. The pain in my foot was dramatic - I could barely walk. First I went elsewhere (mistake) and was told I had an old fracture. It didn't get better. Dr Levine correctly diagnosed it and now I am pain free. She is amazing. And she gave me some injected padding and I am a new woman. Oh and the pillows for the feet. How did I live without these. I bought some as gifts. My friends love me. I even travel out of state for her - she's That good!!' More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Mia Curwin  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

Dr.Levine is an AMAZING doctor! My arches were always flat and caused me pain in my knees when I walked. Dr.Levine performed the HyperCure procedure on my foot and the results were incredible. My recovery was painless and I was out walking within a few days! I now have higher arches, no pain in my feet, and it improved my bunions! Dr. Levine's office is warm and inviting, her staff are personable and helpful. It's always a joy to come visit- I HIGHLY recommend Dr.Levine! She is the best in the industry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Wellie Datus  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

I was having horrible foot pain during the COVID pandemic and Dr. Muchowski took me in and heeled my pain. The office, despite the ordeal was so accommodating and nice. I felt so relieved to have found them especially the time NYC was in. In addition to being right around the corner made traveling easy to get to. Thank you so much for all you have and continue to do! #thebest More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Roxanne Mendoza  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

Dr. Levine did my both bunions with great results! I was so happy she is detail oriented and made my feet look so good ready for summer and open toed shoes. She also did the bunion on my teenage daughter with beautiful results. We are very happy we went to Dr. Levine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Regina Kilmartin  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2020

The staff and physicians at Dr Levine’s were awesome. My surgery and recovery went very smoothly and successful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Carmen Arroyo  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2020

Today I had the pleasure of meeting with Dr. Suzzane Levine for my scheduled appt. I have to say that she is the best at what she does. She and her staff made me feel so comfortable that I felt like part of the family. Dr. Levine even helped me out with an insurance issue. Dr. Levine truly cares about her patients and their comfort. She performed a small procedure and I didn't feel a thing. Dr. Levine is not just beautiful on the outside but in the inside as well. Dr. Levine and her staff are true professionals and amazing at what they do. I highly, highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Helen Rosenwasser  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2020

The first time I have heard about Dr. Levine while reading the article in the obscure magazine called "Departures". The author called Dr. Levine "The Hermes of foot". I was taken aback and made a mental note to myself. Sometime later I had to use this note as I could not walk for more than 5 minutes a time and I love long walks. Visiting other podiatrist didn't help the situation. One month and several treatments later I'm back. I'm not 100% yet, but getting there thanks to Dr. Suzanne and her wonderful office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Dianna Sorrentino  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2019

It’s not often that you come across such a caring, compassionate person as Dr. Suzanne Levine. I have to honestly say if it wasn’t for Dr.Levine and her “Pillow injections “, I don’t think I’d be walking at all right now. I came to her in pain and tears and was barely able to walk, she assured me she could help, and that she certainly has. In addition to being one of the most caring, and compassionate Doctors I have ever met, she’s also one of the most innovative as well. As soon as I met her i knew I was in good hands. I would be remiss if I didn’t mention the wonderful staff she employs, although knowing Dr. Levine it doesn’t surprise me that she would staff her office with only the best. Her staff are as caring, considerate and compassionate as Dr. Levine herself, they make you feel like you’re visiting and old friend. I thank you all for the wonderful care. 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Debbie Nwaobi  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2019

An answer to my prayers! Words can't adequately describe how wonderful this great doctor is. I went from almost three years of excruciating and debilitating foot pain to - guess what? - instant relief today at this skillful and truly personable doctor's office!!! Long story short, Dr Suzanne Levine is THE PODIATRIST, period. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Kelsey Ann Webster  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2019

I have had an incredible experience with Dr. Levine. I came to her after another doctor told me I was going to need a pretty substantial surgery and I would never wear heels again. As some in their 30s I found that to be very unfortunate. Dr. Levine developed a short and long term treatment plan that alleviated the pain quickly and established longer-term health for my feet. She doesn't do unneeded procedures and is thoughtful of your needs and lifestyle. The office runs efficiently and everyone is top notch. Even with the headaches of insurance... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Everett Lautin  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2019

Excellent caring physician. Courteous staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Stacy Latocha Newelt  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2019

Thank heaven for Dr. Levine! I had been dealing with forefoot pain for close to a year. I went to multiple podiatrists, and was poo-pooed, all while i was struggling to wear normal shoes and walk around like a normal New Yorker. Dr. Levine took x-rays and ultrasound and quickly saw two separate issues and got to work. The difference in my quality of life is amazing. Don't take your diagnosis of wear wider shoes as the end of the story. Visit Dr. Levine!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Todd Marlin  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2019

Dr Levine was really helpful with a toe problem I had been having for years. After going to another doctor locally who did virtually nothing, I was referred by a friend who had seen her with same problem. The office staff was great too. Very friendly warm and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Maura McCabe  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2019

Dr. Levine and her staff are friendly, lovely and incredibly knowledgeable. I had terrible achilles pain and she treated me right in the office. Dr Levine is warm and caring - a trait that many NYC Dr's have lost. You will not be sorry you came to her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Carla Dersarkissian  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2019

Dr Levine and her staff are wonderful. She treated my daughter and we felt like a part of the family from the second we walked in. Dr Levine and her staff are extremely competent and my daughter's treatment was very successful. She was almost sad that we didn't have to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Iris Lam  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2019

I love to run but unfortunately l, like most runners, I got injured. I was referred to Dr.Levine by my doctor and despite the injury, this was such a pleasant experience!! I've had other podiatrists in the past -- many who just told me that if I want to prevent injury then I needed to stop running! But no - Dr.Levine cared about my goals. At this time I was training for a race and Dr.Levine and her team did all they could to try to heal me up for it. T Even though I didn't end up running the race and am focusing more on recovery, I appreciate all the work her team put to try to get me back for the race. One of her major things that stands out in this office is the staff and the team. Her office is clean and the staff are amazingly friendly. Everyone is super helpful and personable. When you call, you get a happy greeting and everyone is very knowledgeable when you have questions. Also, the technology in this office is also more advanced than some of the other podiatrists I've seen. I think that goes to show that she cares and invests in her patients. Highly recommend Dr.Suzanne and her team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M John Matos  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2019

Great with kids... professional, courteous and clean... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Kathleen Hylen  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2019

I've been seeing Dr. Levine for almost 10 years for injections in my foot due to no padding in the foot. I tried silicone in California but that didn't help much at all. Dr. Levine is the only doctor I know who objects sculptra in the foot. Even if she weren't, I would take the drive to NYC because she's so good at what she does. Her staff are so personable and lovely that I don't even feel the pain of the needle because we're talking and laughing. I've come here from CA, from Philadelphia and now from Maine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Heather B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2019

I went to visit Dr. Levine after being recommended by my parents who both go to her frequently and absolutely love her. Once I entered the office I knew I was going to have a great experience. The receptionist greeted me with a friendly hello and had me fill out some some forms via iPad (up on their tech). Within 5 minutes I was walked into my doctor room BY DOCTOR LEVINE! Unheard of. Usually you wait in the waiting room and then again in the treatment room. Once in the room she spoke to me in a way that made me feel immediately comfortable and relaxed. The visit was a home run. She explained exactly what was going on and began treating me right there in the office. I would recommend her to anyone with foot and/or ankle issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from dalila morales  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2019

competent ,informative, and very amicable. Feeling better in one day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Nikki Hislop  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2019

First came to Dr. Levine when I was training for the New York City Marathon, and then the following year she performed my bunion surgery. 8 months post-surgery my foot is healing nicely and I’m back to (better than) normal. Dr. Levine, Dr. Ryan, and staff have been nothing but helpful, warm, and welcoming. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Cheryl Dixon  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2019

Very personable service. Immediately knew what type of issue I had and started an effective treatment. I’m so glad I met her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Donna Marie Cozzolino  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2019

Dr. Levine and her staff are fabulous! With their help I am back to all of my activities including my workouts, plus I am in my heels again. Pain free after years of going to multiple foot doctors, I cannot express my gratitude enough. Professional, accommodating and a pleasure to work with. I travel all the way from Long Island to see Dr. Levine and I am always greeted with warm smiles. A million thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K A Taylor  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2019

I extend the highest praise to Dr. Suzanne Levine, her associates and team. Her medical expertise is complemented by her compassionate, thoughtful and steadfast care. Entrusting my podiatric issues to her has resulted in preserving my ability to remain in a walking city, where foot health is paramount to living an active, healthy life. From my initial consultation over a decade ago, I have trusted her implicitly and she has consistently delivered superb results. Apart from her premier status in her field, Dr. Levine extends personal warmth and interest to every appointment and follow-up; a rare gift in today's competitive medical environment where time is precious. From initial diagnosis to complete recovery; and, from small procedures to life-enhancing surgical intervention, there is no finer podiatrist I would entrust my care to. The entire team exceeds expectations, and their friendliness provides a congenial atmosphere which is relaxing and supportive. Appointment times are honored and I have never waited more than five minutes to be ushered into treatment. A visit to Dr. Levine is about more than receiving the finest medical care; it is also about feeling valued as a patient. As a New Yorker who also lived in London and Dubai, I frequently returned to Dr. Levine to remain under her care, such is her excellence that I found no substitute. As one of the finest medical professionals in her field globally, she invests in her patients' well-being. I heartily recommend Dr. Levine and her team. There are none finer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Jocelyn Bourguignon  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2019

My first experience with a foot doctor. Removing my bunions with Dr. Levine was the best decision I have ever made. The staff was courteous and the surgery went better than I ever expected! I will go to Institute Beaute for all my foot care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Andi scheinin  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2019

I was recommended to Dr. Levine by a close friend. My experience was great! The office staff could not have been more personable and knowledgeable !! Dr Levine has the best bedside manner. She was not in a rush and took her time!! I would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Bridget Curwin  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Dr. Suzanne was professional and made me feel so comfortable about my procedures. I was so nervous, but Dr. Levine, Dr. Ryan and her entire staff took excellent care of me and I know I would not have had the same experience at any other podiatrist. Cannot recommend Dr. Levine and Institute Beauté enough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Heather Bergstein  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

To say Dr. Levine and her staff are wonderful, helpful, and provide the best care would be an understatement! Dr. Levine is one of the most compassionate and caring providers I have ever encountered. She helped me when I had been misdiagnosed for over two months; with thorough care, testing only when needed, and accurate diagnosis, I can only say THANKS to her for making me well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Deirdre Fenlon  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Dr Levine is a foot saver- she has a wonderful manner about her and is well versed in the latest procedures and advancements in podiatry. My feet are forever grateful. Love you Dr Levine you helped me when I thought there was no help for my aching feet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Theresa Prince-Siano  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

After a long painful an emotional battle, where I have been to several doctors, from one mad scientist to the next, l finally found Dr. Levine, who is kind understanding and patient, Dr. Levine found the root of my cause where every other Doctor truly missed! I already feel and see the difference, thank you Dr Levine and staff! You truly are an oasis in the dessert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Janet Reynolds  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

One of the best decisions I have made was to call the office of Dr. Levine. I needed a redo of hammer toe surgery done years ago in Md. I was able to get an appointment within days. A week later I had surgery to correct one toe on the left and two on the right. I followed directions and had no pain. After one week I was able to do short walks outside. I consider myself so fortunate and will sing high praises for Dr. Levine, Dr. Ryan and the staff. Jan R More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Laura Green  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

I have had an exceptionally positive experience with Dr. Levine and her entire staff. Everyone in the office is so friendly and caring and literally only a text away! Each of them have been so responsive to any questions I have had. Regarding my surgery, I had a bunionectomy- I was in and out and have experienced no pain. I had surgery on a Thursday and was walking by Monday! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Nancy Fred  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

My experience with Dr. Levine and her staff has been a very positive one. I am very pleased with my recent surgery, recovery process, and attentive care from Dr. Levine, and her team during the recovery. Thank you so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Fangmin Yu  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

I found Dr. Levine through a Google search and without knowing her celebrity status and stature in the field I was instantly impressed by her congenial smile. She did not disappoint. Her staff and her made the whole process a breeze to go through, and she follows-up frequently to aid in my recovery process. Her office is like a museum to her accomplishments and her impeccable taste in shoes, and yet it is as welcoming and unpretentious as a B&B on the cape. I can definitely see why she is considered the best in the business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Ralston Morris  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2017

Best doctor NYC has to offer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Olga Gorelik  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2017

Doctor with hands and heart!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Randal Cooper  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2017

Both Dr Levine and her staff are professional and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Reina Melendez  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2017

Visited Dr. Levine recently and I'm very glad I did. She is a true professional who enjoys what she does and does it very well. I left her office feeling very confident and certain I made the best choice for my care. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Maricela Cano  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2017

Dr. Levine is the best. I would highly recommend her. She was able to diagnose me very quickly. Her entire staff was warm and welcoming in addition to having a very modern and clean office space. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Madelyn Mejia  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2017

Saw Dr. Levine for the first time today and loved her! She genuinely cares for her patients and I'm happy she was referred by another out of state podiatrist . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from charisse collier  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2017

Dr. Levine is awesome. I've been a patient of her's for over 8 years. She is the best at what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Leonor Melgar  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2017

She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anne Tamayo  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2017

If I can describe Dr. Levine with one word, it would be AMAZING! She is knowledgeable, professional and her practice is "state of the art." I've already recommended another person who will definitely benefit from Dr. Levine's expertise. I am healing quickly and walking proud because of her...soon to be running again. Thank you so much!!! Anne More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Lisa Yue  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2017

I am so glad that I found Dr. Levine. She is a wonderful and caring doctor, and her medical staff are so helpful. I recently had bunion surgery on my left foot and compared to the same surgery 4 years ago on my right foot (another doctor), it's much more manageable this time around. My foot seems to be less swollen, there was almost no pain after surgery, and I am more mobile this time. I was able to walk out of her office after surgery in a surgical boot and even able to drive the next day. I am looking forward to a quicker and smoother recovery this time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Priscilla Encarnacion Karlewicz  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2017

My experience in Dr. Levine's office has been a positive one from the moment I called to make my appointment. The staff has been accommodating and professional. Dr. Levine has explained all treatment clearly and makes me feel comfortable and understood. She has offered hope for the issues with my feet. I also appreciate how progressive she is as a doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from EJ Shellman  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2017

I experienced a welcoming and knowing office staff within an efficiently run office. Dr. Levine was very understanding and knowledgable concerning dancers and their feet. I would definitely suggest her office for any podiatry concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from COCO Pante  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2017

Excellent doctor and not one that is eager to do unnecessary operations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Joyce Boucher  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2017

Dr. Levine is a wonderful doctor! So caring and truly concerned for her patients. Her work is magnificent! I just had bunion surgery and it has been one week today and I had absolutely NO PAIN. I did not even have to take any pain medicine. My husband had extensive surgery on his Achilles tendon a few months ago and he is also doing great! I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Levine for any foot ailments or for surgery! Good luck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Millennium Podiatry NYC  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

Dr. Levine is very knowledgeable, but more importantly very compassionate Doctor. I am very pleased with the treatments I received in her office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from JSR  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

I recently had a surgery performed by Dr. Levine. I am very impressed by Dr. Levine and her entire team, from her assistant, the nurse, to the secretaries. They are very professional and friendly. They always stay on schedule, kept patient’s waiting time in minimal. They made follow up phone call in weekend after the surgery. They return my calls outside the regular office hour. They make efforts to assure me that it’s okay to contact them whenever it’s necessary. Dr. Levine listens and explains things patiently and in a way that an ordinary patient could understand. She is caring and straightforward. I am feeling fortunate to be under Dr. Levine’s care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Florence Schwartzberg  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

Successful. The first treatment lasted for 4 years. Dr. Levine was surprised and pleased. Florence Schwartzberg More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Cynthia Moore  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

Dr. Levine did a fabulous job. I had surgery on toes on both feet. I drove from Baltimore for my appointments and was glad to because of the service I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Dan K  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

DR. Levine has seen my daughters for plantar warts. She has done a wonderful job resolving this issue. They have enjoyed seeing her as patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from marie mchugh  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

I have been a patient of Drs. Suzanne Levine and Everett Lautin for the past twenty five years and am more than happy to attest to their unwavering excellence on every level. As for the orthotics , custom made for me, for the first time in my life, I could walk free from the excruciating pain of shin splints,fallen arches and actual open sores that would develop from my 4NN sized heels. I also took advantage of their other forte,skin care products and injectables,such as Botox and those that followed... Their staff is amenable,the office runs smoothly and in a timely fashion,not to mention they are also great regarding follow-ups! Every aspect of your procedure is explained in detail, including some you might just be considering. If you are tired of the "mills" currently passing as physician's offices, treat yourself to the quality and calming experience of top-notch professionals. You will definitely appreciate the difference !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Araceli navarret  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

Amazing . Great doctor. Human, honest and professional . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Ricardo Mulero  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

I had a heel spur. Now I am dancing at my cousin's wedding! Great doctor manner as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Liv S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

Dr. Levine is the best foot doctor in the industry and I'm so grateful that my nearly 5 year, NYC search for a trusted podiatrist with broad experience, aesthetic talent and exceptional technical skills led me to her office. Dr. Levine takes a holistic approach to your needs and combines compassion with precision to deliver the best possible results for her clients. The office is warm and inviting, which is a direct reflection of her amazing staff…each member of the team is professional, discreet and extremely helpful. Finding a doctor of this high caliber was no easy feat and I recommend Dr. Levine without reservation for anyone in need of quality care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Erika M  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

Dr. Levine is the BEST! She's very proactive and doesn't just tell you not to wear high heels (as most podiatrists would). She alleviates the issue and offers suggestions. I would never go to another podiatrist after seeing her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Wendy Plaut  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

Best experience with a doctor....ever. Great bedside manner, personalized attention, and knows her stuff. I would highly recommend to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Father and Son  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

Best dr makes me feel comfortable and very detailed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Janet Debard  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

Dr. Levine is a miracle worker! You enter with very tender feet and leave with cushioning that allows you to even feel comfortable walking barefoot. She studied this procedure in Europe and finds it works beautifully on all her patients. Very thankful I found her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Rhinoplasty NewYork  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2015

My experience was great. My feet feel amazing. This is very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Michelle Peterson  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

Office staff is lovely. I’ve lived with pain and limited mobility for so long having been told by dr at HSS not to do anything until it was worse. I’m so glad I came to millennium podiatry - it has made such a difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J A  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

Dr. Levine and Dr. Ryan are superb! They were meticulous with my surgeries and communicated with care and compassion. The office staff and assistants are friendly and detail oriented with scheduling and pre-surgical procedures. I highly recommend this practice and had a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Lauren French  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

I’m so happy that I found millennium Podiatrist Dr Suzanne made my feet feel so much better ! I can’t believe I can talk walks again thank you and Dr Levine the people that in the office are wonderful too Lauren nj More

5.0
DAPI
Review from nkathuri  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Levine and her colleagues are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from David Tisch  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

The best cream ever!!!!!! And the beat doctor too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Jennifer  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2021

Dr. Levine and Dr. Ryan are not only technically competent, but also care about their patients and have amazing bedside manners! By far the best podiatrists in nyc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Jaya Mukherjee  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Many thanks to Dr. Ryan for the great care he took addressing my daughter’s toe pain. Beautiful, clean office with kind staff. They take great care to follow up with a call and appointment after procedures too. Highly recommend and pleased to be referred to them by our pediatrician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Joe Rault  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Outstanding podiatry on every metric—analysis, diagnosis, treatment, patient service, front office, staff support, appointment scheduling, and follow up Your feet will Thank You and you will thank Dr Levine and her Team ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Connie Stratigos  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

Dr. Levine is the best! I wouldn’t put my feet in any other hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Gabrielle Davis  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

Thank you to Dr. Ryan for taking such good care of my son - on the Friday afternoon in August when he arrived home from 7 weeks at camp! And thank you to the pleasant staff. I will be thanking our pediatrician for the referral! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Ami Schulman  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

Dr. Levine understands how important it is for our feet to feel their best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Vincenza Minemar  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

Very pleasant atmosphere. Everybody was very patient and kind. Dr Levine injected pillows. She is wonderful and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Andrew Hemingway  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

The level of care that Dr Ryan and Dr Levine provide is exceptional. They leave no detail of the total health and situation left out of the equation. I went with years of pain and several podiatrist. Dr Levine and Dr Ryan are the two who finally solved my years-long issue. I owe them a lot of gratitude. In addition, their office staff is amazing. In addition, Medical Assistance Nicole is a recent graduate, and an aspiring physician herself. She will make an excellent doctor someday as she provided amazing patient care. Nicole provides this level of care to each and every patient. All of Dr Levine’s and Dr Ryan’s staff are of a very high professional caliber and are a joy to be around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Leslie Wims Morris  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr Levine is fabulous! I have known her for more than half my life and she’s done amazing work on my feet. She’s awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Stephanie Stuchin  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr. Levine and Dr. Ryan have been fabulous in helping me with my recent foot issues! They are very attentive and have provided wonderful guidance and treatment to help me get back on the road to recovery. I am pleased with the progress I’ve made in a short time. In addition, the office staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Millenium Podiatry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Betsy Frank  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr. Levine is the best! She changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Danielle Hsu  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

Great office, wonderful staff, and awesome care. They were willing to work with my insurance company and explained my issues in detail and will definitely return if I need more help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Sandy Marcellus  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Just had another awesome foot facial. I’ve been a long time patient of Dr. Levine’s. She and her staff have always given the best treatment and care. I love coming here and will continue to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Kathryn Harlow  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

A miracle! After being treated at Millennium Podiatry, I felt a miraculous change in my entire outlook on life because I was free from the chronic pain in my big toe joint that hurt with every step I took. I only wished I had come to see Dr. Levine and Dr. Ryan sooner. During my visit, I first had a foot facial because I never seem to get the look I want out of a regular pedicure. The spa conditioning on the feet addressed of very difficult roughness, skin build up, thick toenails. My feet have never looked prettier, and the odor comes with summer sweat-in-the-shoes was dramatically reduced. My feet were clean to a deep level that made me very happy. But the most important part of my visit was the diagnostic consultation with Dr. Levine. I had been living with pain from severely reduced cartilage and I didn’t know how much it effected my personality until the discomfort was relieved. I was baseline cranky because there was always a strong nagging pain that went up my leg and caused me to fidget around to find relief. I couldn’t walk normally and was throwing out my back to avoid regular pressure on my foot. I was nervous for an injection because the origin site of pain hurt to the touch. But Dr. Levine and Dr. Ryan used a machine to look directly between my bones to know just where to inject. They gently held my foot and explained what has happening. It did not hurt AT ALL and as the injection went in, I started to feel better instantly. I got up from the table and hugged them and as I walked out of the office, I had tears in my eyes from relief. (The full effects of relief took about 24 hours to kick in.) At Millennium Podiatry, the receptionists at the front desk are cheery and helpful. They make you feel like you matter even if you are a small case. I am so thankful to the practice that I have recommended the foot facial to friends and if you have foot problems, do not waste any more time in pain. The feet are the foundation to your body and take care of them with the caring and knowledgeable podiatrists at Millennium. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Wallena Alston  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

Millennium Podiatry We Love You! Thank You For Serving The Community! From: Jimmy and Waleena More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Mia Campbell  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2021

Highly recommend Millennium Podiatry! Great experience, excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from samantha wellner  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2021

Great experience, everyone so kind! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Haydee Belda  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2021

I was amazed with immediate results of the treatment. I got in with a problem in my toe joint and after 10 minutes an image and the appropriate treatment I was out the door walking with no pain. Firmness, efficiency , straight to the point! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Nadiya Issa  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

Dr. Levine and her staff was amazing! I feel confident with my procedure and can’t wait to see the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Michael von Borsig  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

My experience with Dr. Levine and her staff has been a very positive one. I am very pleased with my recent surgery, recovery process, and attentive care from Dr. Levine, and her AMAZING team during the recovery. Thank you so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Jamie Zupp  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

Absolutely beautiful office and staff! Highly skilled doctors. I always recommend to all of my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Sami Idliby  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

Truly wonderful practice , from the front office to Dr Levine. Came this morning following a bad sports injury. Had the visit, MRI and stem cell injection all done in 2 hours. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anne Neumann  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

Wonderful consultation and service. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Alice Levine  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Dr. Levine is a fantastic podiatrist - she figures out the problem when no one else can and then fixes it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Jeffrey Kutler  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

I have been a long-standing patient of Dr. Levine, who is an very experienced podiatrist and sought out for her expertise. She and her staff are professional, highly competent and friendly. The office is a pleasant, welcoming atmosphere and I'm always treated with a personable, high touch approach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Renee Cassis  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

the office is stunningly beautiful and the staff is attentive and caring. After trying what seemed like every podiatrist on the upper east side, i finally found Dr Ryan, who really listened, and together we came up with a plan. I’m very pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from vivian rodriguez  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

Dr. Levine, Dr. Ryan and the entire staff are fantastic. I have been going there to years for a variety of issues and they were all very thorough and caring. I would highly recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Andrew Hemingway  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

The level of care that Dr Ryan and Dr Levine provide is exceptional. They leave no detail of the total health and situation left out of the equation. I went years off pain and several podiatrist before they solved my issue. I owe them a high level of gratitude. In addition, their office staff is amazing. Medical assistance Nicole is a recent graduate and aspiring physician herself. She will make an excellent doctor someday, with her amazing attention that she provides. Nicole provides this level of care to each and every patient. All of Dr Levine’s and Dr Ryan’s staff are of very high professional caliber and are a joy to be around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Josie Cordova  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

Such a great place Dr Levine recognize what was wrong with my foot instantly. They also have a lovely staff Nicole was the best, such a great person and has an amazing energy I will 100 percent recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Geovanni Bennett  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

Great service and nice atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Erik Maschler  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Dr Levine and Dr. Muchowski and the whole staff are amazing. I have been going for 4 years and my feet have never been better. They use the latest technology to get the best results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Angela M  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

I had a great experience with Dr. Levine. The surgery expertly executed and effective, and the after care was thorough. Also, her office staff is organized and very helpful. I cannot recommend her and her practice highly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Rachel Bernstein  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Dr. Levine is wonderful, and the office is beautiful, warm and friendly! I went in for a foot injury and was taken within minutes. Dr. Levine did a laser treatment that was quick and gentle and also provided a boot to make sure I was set up for recovery. I am confident I will be back to pain-free walking and physical activity in no time thanks to Dr. Levine. I would 100% go back and refer any friends and family who were looking for a podiatrist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from sandra lopez  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Recently I had bunion surgery at Millennium Podiatry. I cannot stress enough how important it is to find a Doctor/ Doctors so knowledgeable in ALL aspects of Podiatry; that is what you will receive as I experienced with Dr. Ryan Muchowski and the Doctors at Millennium Podiatry. Dr. Ryan has a very calming attitude which I find very relaxing and enables you to remember questions you may have without feeling intimidated. Dr. Ryan Muchowski will explain updated techniques , procedures thus going forward, the best option for you and a speedy recovery with little to no pain after surgery. I highly recommend Millennium Podiatry. It is so wonderful to wear my four inch heels again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Andrea Greene  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2021

This practice is both professional and accessible. The doctors are ready, willing and able to eliminate all kinds of foot pain . My husband has been a patient for 20 years and has had surgery, laser and ultra sound treatments to alleviate his problems. He likes to say " They saved my Life"! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Sydney Seligman  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2021

Dr. Levine and her team at millennium podiatry have been incredibly thorough in ensuring my foot has properly healed over the last year. Everyone in the office is friendly and committed to taking care of their patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Levine! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Kay Leung  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

Dr Levine, Dr Ryan and the staff at Millennium Podiatry are very thorough and caring and best of all, they know everything and then some about foot care! I had 2 bunionectomies done here and both surgeries went very well. The post-op care helped me get back to my normal physical activities quickly as well! They are truly top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Christine DeMuro  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

My experience working with Dr. Levine and Dr. Muchowski was truly amazing. They made me feel extremely comfortable during my foot surgery, provided all the information necessary to make decisions and compassionate during the recovery process. I am no longer experiencing foot pain and in a much better place thanks to their extraordinary work. They care about their patients and want to give them the best quality of life. I am deeply indebted to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Melani Lust  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Dr. Levine is nothing short of a doctor-god, she is truly one of a kind and at the absolute top of her field. She has been taking care of me (bunion surgeries & foot deformities from my time as a professional dancer), and now my family. My son had a wooden object lodged in his foot that several doctors near his university over the course of 5 days managed to make worse. I brought my son to NYC to see Dr. Levine and she was the only doctor to have an understanding of how to remove the object, while the other doctors mutilated his foot. I cannot speak highly enough of her, she is THE BEST!!! Run (if you can) to see her. She is the best foot surgeon that ever lived! If I could give a million stars I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Amanda Knapp  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

Great experience so far here. Dr. Levine, Dr. Ryan and their staff are all very kind and helpful. There is never a long wait and yet they are very thorough. They have all kinds of treatments and therapies to get you on the path to feeling your best again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Brank Napp Negashi  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2021

From my very first visit, Dr. Levine made me feel like I was the most important person in the world. She listened carefully and helped me towards the best solution to completely alleviate me of foot pain. Her office is magnificent, they follow all Covid 19 protocols and her staff members are warm and professional making every visit a pleasant one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Jif Jif  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Dr. Levine is wonderful - highly knowledgeable, thorough, kind. Her office staff is professional and friendly. After being repeatedly misdiagnosed, I am lucky to have found Dr. Levine and to be in her care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C R  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2020

I was treated recently by Dr Levine for a corn on my foot. When I came in for my initial appointment the corn was in a very serious condition given it had blown up due to a prior self-treatment with acid bandaids. I am excited that in 2 treatments by Dr.Levine the corn has now healed completely. The treatment was painless and the staff are extremely warm and friendly. Last, they take Covid precautions seriously and I’ve been temperature checked and hand sanitized each time I make a visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Joe Boucher  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

Dr. Levine and the entire staff are wonderful and make you feel right at home. I've been to the office numerous times and honestly I've never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen. Not only is the staff great and welcoming, but the care is excellent and my foot has never felt better. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Brittany Russell  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Dr. Levine is a life saver. My feet were so painful I couldn’t stand. I couldn’t walk. Vacations were ruined. Dr. Levine and Dr. Ryan operated on both of my feet. They fixed my bunions, straightened three other toes, decompressed a neuroma and removed a tumor. And, they even worked with my insurance! They are the best doctors that have ever cared for me. I love going to their office. My life is so much better now. I have no foot pain, can wear whatever shoes I want, and can walk and stand for as long as I want to. Go see Dr. Levine. You won’t regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Caroline Bazzini  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2020

OMG... Dr. Levine & Dr. Ryan are the BEST. Dr. Levine's knowledge, caring and interest in really getting to the bottom (pun) of a problem, resulted in a mircale. for my For the past 3 years, my husband has been visiting orthopedic surgeons, foot specialists and podiatrists for a problem on the ball of his foot that has drastically interferred with his ability to walk. He's had xrays, MRIs, Dr. Scholl's inserts, custom shoe inserts. Nothing worked. The doctors told him he was going to have to accept his condition. Then my friend Heidi told me about Dr. Suzanne (Levine). After 3 visits, my husband invited me to go for a gentle walk (the first in two years). On the 4th visit, he was doing so well Dr. Suzanne told him he needn't come back unless there is a re-occurence. We were so excited we had pastrami sandwiches for lunch!! THANK YOU FOR A MIRACLE. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Borboleta NYC  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2017

The office staff wad friendly. The place was clean and modern. Dr. Levine has a wonderful bedside manner. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.