Directions
551-239-9725
Schedule
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Suzanne Levine

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Vivian Rodriguez  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2017

I would highly recommend Dr. Levine. She was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. I came in with a couple of problems but she had suggestions and solutions for several other issues and look forward to my next visit. She went above and beyond the call of duty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Heather Bergstein  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2017

Dr. Levine and staff were amazing. I came to them with foot pain that was undiagnosed, and within minutes the team knew exactly what the issue was. They also do what so few doctors do - ask questions, listen to their patients, and offer treatment, compassion and terrific care. I would recommend Dr. Levine and her staff to anyone with foot pain or issues that is looking for the best care in NYC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Robin Valerie Amante  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2016

Today was the first time that I went to Dr. Suzanne Levine's Office for "Foot Fat Pad Atrophy" She is well known for her "Pillows in Your Feet" Injections. She was so thorough in confirming this diagnosis through Ultrasound. I had no fat left in the pads of my feet and was walking on bone. Since I am a dancer, it was important to me to be able to continue dancing... my passion in life. She gave me 3 syringes of Sculptra in each foot. It was many injections but first I had numbing cream on my feet and the Sculptra was mixed with Lidocaine so the injections were nearly painless. The entire staff was friendly and extremely helpful from my very first phone call. I feel that these injections are going to help me continue to dance with no more pain. Dr. Suzanne Levine was extremely friendly and very down to earth. I highly recommend Dr. Suzanne Levine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Victoria Gershteyn  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2016

I think she is a wonderful doctor and a very caring and diligent professional I highly recommend her!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Florence Schwartzberg  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2016

Dr. Levine is an accomplished Podiatrist. She has solved my foot issues with her "pillow technique ".She is a kind, sensitive person in addition to being very competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Celeste Montemarano Alexander  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2016

Dr. Levine is the most compassionate, brilliant Doctor I have ever used. She is the reason my husband can walk again - he kept putting off bunion surgeries until he met her and felt confident enough to do it - her work was impeccable. For me, she her inventive and inspired treatments for nerve pain have given me pain relief where I have not been able to find it before. Her office staff and associated doctors are pleasant, efficient and caring. We have been using her for the last 5 years and would recommend her as the best in her field! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Alejandro Taveras  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 09, 2016

Best doctor and the staff,they work with your schedule,I'll recommend them to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Diane Levy  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2015

Dr Levine is not only the BEST Feet Doctor … She is an exceptional woman !!! Thank you for being so patiente with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Tom Xfactor  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2015

amazing! very professional and most friendly and trusted doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Rob Kohen  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2014

She is simply the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Meg Draper  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2014

My feet look Amazing!!! So glad that I found a doctor that understands me and feet!!!:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Skye Moench  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2014

I love wearing heels to work, so thank you for the tips!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Caitlyn Draper  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2014

Finally a podiatrist who doesn't tell me to retire my heels! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Yoli Cotray  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2013

She's the best!!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.