Directions
551-239-9725
Schedule
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Suzanne Levine

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 29, 2020

Simply the BEST! - My appointment was fate I called on a Friday afternoon i was given an appointment 9 AM on MondayI really didn’t know what to expect all I knew was that I was scared and a nervous wreck Unsure what was about to happen because I was told there isn’t much you can do for the benign disease ( Ledderhose ) the office was beautiful and clean the staff was very friendly. There was no wait and I was taken back right away, the doctor came in, talk to me, she was sweet warm and confident and very positive with my condition I told her I saw the best, at least i thought i did She said you only see the best if they help you And she did, immediately helped me I cried with happiness and I’m overwhelmed with gratitude Today i walked out of her office knowing that my disease was treated and I will walk !!!!Just to add prior to calling, I couldn’t walk and sat in my car crying, my daughter said to me Mom, what can I doI told her to google the best podiatrist in the country, she did and Dr Suzanne Levine came up I said NY! I can do this!If anybody out there has this disease go see her she knows her stuff she’s amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 11, 2020

Exceptional - Dr Levine and Dr Ryan provided me with excellent service. I waited years to do tailor bunions and hammertoe surgery because I didn’t trust any doctors before. Dr Levine is exceptional and a perfectionist. She provide me with excellent service and care. I finally have beautiful feet that I can show off in sandals. I am truly grateful to them both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 09, 2020

Best in class - Dr Levine and staff are certainly best in class and a must go to for any foot issues. For years I have been searching for the right Poditrist to help and finally found it in her and her practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 09, 2020

Excellent and #1 in her field - Dr. Levine and staff are amazing and #1 in their field. I had several consultations with other podiatrists, none were as experienced, highly rated, or as professional as Dr. Levine or Dr. Ryan. Surgically, their work is meticulous. I had ugly and painful bunions on both feet. Dr. Levine removed both and yet my scars are hardly visible. A top-rated doctor with excellent credentials + kind and compassionate! I highly highly highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 08, 2020

Best in class - Dr Levine and staff are certainly best in class and a must go to for any foot issues. For years I have been searching for the right Poditrist to help and finally found it in her and her practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 17, 2020

Excellent professional and efficient ! - Dr. Levine and her team are real top professionals in the field of podiatry. I came here because of a misdiagnosed foot problem. Dr Levine identified the issue immediately. Also the office is state of the art and supper efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 19, 2020

I had a problem with my bone spur..surgery was smooth and recovery was supervised ..I wore my stilettos to the wedding...I am thrilled💃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 29, 2019

Great experience! - Dr. Levine is knowledgeable, personable, great at what she does. Dr. Ryan knows his stuff & is a pleasure to work with, as well. The office staff is professional, efficient and still fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 06, 2019

Excellent Podiatrist - Dr Levine is a consummate professional with an amazing staff, cutting edge technology and incredible knowledge. She knows how to treat any type of foot pain and is always up to speed on the latest techniques and developments. Cant’t recommend her highly enough ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 30, 2019

Thank you - Very personable service. Immediately knew what type of issue I had and started an effective treatment. I’m so glad I met her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 04, 2019

Innovative and caring doctor! - Dr Levine tries new innovative techniques to help patients. Very happy that she was recommended to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 21, 2018

Bueatiful feet - I was very nervous going in to check my feet for treatment. The staff there is absolutely terrific . My fears were calmed surgery went very well 14 weeks and my foot looks and feel pretty for the first time in years. I recommend Dr. Levine and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 19, 2018

BEST STAFF IN TOWN! - I can't say enough about Dr. Levine and her staff. They are friendly, courteous and really go out of their way to help you. I was suffering with pain from plantar fasciitis and the office had everything in place to diagnose and treat. They presented me with my options and I decided to go with a procedure called Tenex. BEST DECISION I have ever made, I am pain free and able to move around with no issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2018

Excellent care - Provided excellent care and has a wonderful manner about him. I was very anxious about my procedure, and his calm demeanour and knowledge really but me at ease and I could not be happier with the care I received. He is highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 08, 2018

Fantastic Foot Doctor - I could not be happier about the treatment that I received by Dr Ryan. He was very caring, thorough, and professional. He took care of the pain in my foot and explained everything that was going on in detail but also in a way I could understand. I would happily recommend anyone to go and see him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.