Directions
551-239-9725
Schedule
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Suzanne Levine

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr. Levine is amazing and #1 in her field. I had several consultations with other podiatrists, none were as experienced, highly rated, or as professional as Dr. Levine or Dr. Ryan. Surgically, their work is meticulous. I had ugly and painful bunions on both feet. Dr. Levine removed both and yet my scars are hardly visible. Every single follow up was A+.  Dr. Levine is excellent + kind and compassionate!  I highly highly highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 08, 2020

I have been looking a long time for a good surgeon as I have been plagued with foot issues. Dr. Levine is certainly best in class. She takes the time to not only understand your history but provide a comprehensive view of what is needed. In addition she abs her team are so sensitive and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2020

For many years I have visited many physicians for many things but especially my feet. I have never been satisfied with their care or approach until I met Dr Levine. She listened, understood my concerns and recommend the best approach for my health and lifestyle. A must go to for anyone wanting the best in class!!!A side note the team that she has on staff is second to none! All top notch and first class!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr. Levine and her team are real top professionals in the field of podiatry. I came here because of a misdiagnosed foot problem. Dr Levine identified the issue immediately. Also the office is state of the art and supper efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2020

I knew from my consultation with Dr. Ryan that I was in great hands at Dr Levine’s practice. He answered all my questions, putting any concerns at ease, educating and assuring me on problems and solutions. We were on the same page when I left the office and I felt confident to book the operations. I was treated for multiple ailments including bunions, flat feet, and crooked toes. Within a month, I can feel the difference in my arch and even the way I walk, not to mention how much better they look. The office is aesthetically glamorous, it gives me great vibes, and the girls at the desk are so sweet and accommodating. This is the place to go if you have any concerns about your feet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2020

The best podiatrist and staff, if you have any issue with your foot this is the place to go. All the latest technology is available in the office as well, they will definitely narrow down the problem, and resolve the issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2020

I was treated recently by Dr Levine for a corn on my foot. When I came in for my initial appointment the corn was in a very serious condition given it had blown up due to a prior self-treatment with acid bandaids. I am excited that in 2 treatments by Dr.Levine the corn has now healed completely. The treatment was painless and the staff are extremely warm and friendly. Last, they take Covid precautions seriously and I’ve been temperature checked and hand sanitized each time I make a visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2019

I love to run but unfortunately l, like most runners, I got injured. I was referred to Dr.Levine by my doctor and despite the injury, this was such a pleasant experience!! I’ve had other podiatrists in the past -- many who just told me that if I want to prevent injury then I needed to stop running! But no - Dr.Levine cared about my goals. At this time I was training for a race and Dr.Levine and her team did all they could to try to heal me up for it. TEven though I didn’t end up running the race and am focusing more on recovery, I appreciate all the work her team put to try to get me back for the race.One of her major things that stands out in this office is the staff and the team. Her office is clean and the staff are amazingly friendly. Everyone is super helpful and personable. When you call, you get a happy greeting and everyone is very knowledgeable when you have questions.Also, the technology in this office is also more advanced than some of the other podiatrists I’ve seen. I think that goes to show that she cares and invests in her patients.Highly recommend Dr.Suzanne and her team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2019

Dr. Suzanne Levine and associates have kept me on my feet! I am a dancer with the American Ballet Theatre and have been saved by Dr. Levine and Dr. Muchowski on multiple occasions. When my plantar fasciitis flares up I always call them and they get me in very quickly. Because of them I have been able to perform and tour with comfort! Everyone in the office is kind and professional which makes for throughly enjoyable visits. I am always seen on time which I appreciate with such a hectic schedule. I have recommended Dr. Levine and Dr. Muchowski to multiple colleagues and friends and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2019

Dr. Levine and her staff are amazing. I come almost once a year because she’s the only podiatrist who can help me with my foot problem. I’ve come from CA to NYC, from Boston and Maine to see her. They know me when I call. I’m taken great care of and I am pain free when I leave. She and her staff are top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.U.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2018

Dr. Levine and Dr. Ryan are two of the nicest doctors I know and so is their staff. They are top notch and treat their patients like family. Always available to speak to you or to see you last minute. If you want your feet to be treated with loving hands and feel like home go see them - best thing you can do for your feet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2018

I read through the other reviews and I am so happy to see that I completely agree with everyone. From the moment I called Dr. Levine’s practice, I was treated so wonderfully. The receptionist went out of her way to look into my insurance and set up the appointment.Then.... I walked in. I thought I was at the wrong place. It was so clean and lovely there you almost forget you are at a Doctor’s office. The entire staff were all so beautiful on the inside and out. Kind, personable...it was so refreshing! Did I wait? Before I knew it I was in a room with Dr. Levine, Eliana, Alizia, and Justine. Talking like a bunch of girlfriends. All my fears melted away. Dr. Levine gives it to you straight, which I appreciate and respect! She was so knowledgeable, educated, tactful, comforting... I wish every doctor was like Dr. Levine. Also...never for a second did I feel self-conscience of my feet!II came back for a procedure a week later. No matter how you look at it, procedures are never fun. Dr. Levine and Dr. Ryan, another brilliant doctor, both did a wonderful job. Distracting me when I needed distracting. Before I knew it, it was over. I didn’t even want to go back to work! I could stay there all day.This is my first review on Yelp... which shows how strongly feel. If you are looking for a ’Real’ Podiatrist..... You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2018

the greatest of all time.  Podiatry experience unlike any other.  Dr. Levine, Dr. Ryan and her entire staff create such a good environments for all their patients, and made me feel so comfortable about my procedures.  Could not be happier with my results, and above all could not recommend enough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2018

Dr Levine and her associates are the best doctors around! Her knowledge and experience helped me make the hard decision to have Bunionectomies so much easier. I am so pleased with my results. Her office is very immaculate, welcoming, and comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Levine for any foot issue you may have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2018

Dr. Levine is an amazing doctor. The office was totally professional. I highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2018

To say Dr. Levine and her staff are wonderful, helpful, and provide the best care would be an understatement! Dr. Levine is one of the most compassionate and caring providers I have ever encountered. She helped me when I had been misdiagnosed for over two months; with thorough care, testing only when needed, and accurate diagnosis, I can only say THANKS to her for making me well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 07, 2018

Dr. Levine and her associates are, as another pleased patient has remarked, the best podiatrists in the world.Her office is the epitome of luxury and kindly care.  She appears to accept most insurance plans.  I had minor toe surgery performed by charming and capable Dr. Ryan this morning.  I forgot to have breakfast, and, as I was leaving, Dr. Levine appeared, noticed that I felt lightheaded, instructed everyone to give me a power biscuit and a seat, and then, after I had recovered my joie de vivre, suggested a Pilates establishment to me.It is the best medical environment I have ever experienced in my long life in NYC.  I am 74, have lived in Manhattan all my life, and I recommend this establishment wholeheartedly to anyone who wants good care, kind, sensible people and staff who appreciate good music and attractive clothing.  I think Dr. Levine even specializes in helping deserving women to walk in high heels.  I don’t pretend to be that deserving, but no one sneered at my Birkenstocksl.An Urgent Care center on the Upper West Side, where I live, referred me to Dr. Levine, and I am very grateful to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 16, 2018

After seeing multiple top foot doctors for a shattered sesamoid, Dr. Levine is the one who brought the most relief. She listens closely and carefully to her patients, considers all life elements that may affect treatment and recovery. And after trying just about every footpad on the market I can honestly say that hers are the BEST! She is brilliant and I would recommend her to anyone with a complex foot issue. As an added bonus she is also very funny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2017

Dr. Levine has been my podiatrist for over a decade. During my travels, for convenience sake, I went elsewhere for my podiatry needs. I stopped doing that long ago. I learned whether my needs were to treat foot fungus, hammer toes, foot pain, in-grown toe nail or hang nail, only Dr. Levine and her staff has managed to thoroughly alleviate or cure my intermittent conditions. I am grateful to her for working with my medical insurance when needed. It helps that I know my insurance policy & coverage as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2017

If I can describe Dr. Levine with one word, it would be AMAZING!  She is knowledgeable, professional and her practice is "state of the art."  I’ve already recommended another person who will definitely benefit from Dr. Levine’s expertise. I am healing quickly and walking proud because of her...soon to be running again. Thank you so much!!!  Anne More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2016

I was desperate for BUNION surgery BUT deathly afraid of the pain associated with the procedure.  I came across an article about Dr. Levine in W Magazine.  Could be possible to get back in my designer shoes with minimal pain in 6 weeks?I had to see for myself, Enter Dr. Levine: A cool, normal, Upper-East Side Doctor with a ton of energy. She and her helpful staff met with me and husband to review the procedure and recovery in detail.  The recovery was long BUT there was little to almost no-pain! And my feet look great! NO SCARING and no 12 years later...no problems!Dr. Levine simple and effective protocol just works. Any friend who didn’t go to Dr. Levine for their 1st surgery went there for the corrective procedure.I highly recommend her for any foot procedure. She’s helped with sprayed ankles, hiking blisters and tendentious. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 19, 2016

Besides having an aesthetically beautiful office, Dr. Levine has a warm an inviting bedside manner which I feel is an important part of Heath care delivery. She not only addresses any problems at hand, makes arrangements for needed rx’s and f/u’s but, thinks outside of the box which,  being a health care provider myself, I am well aware is a golden, rare commodity. A true gem on the UES. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2016

Dr. Suzanne Levine is the go to foot guru!  I originally went to Dr. Susanne Levine several years ago based on recommendations from friends.  I only choose doctors through friends referrals  based on their own experiences.   I am happy I did.  I went in for severe toe pain.   Not only did Dr. Levine correct my toe issues through surgery she also greatly improved the appearance of my feet!  She had done a chemical peel to remove my stubborn calluses, corns, lasered my toe nails to get rid of my toe nail fungus, and prescribed medication for warts I did not even know I had!  Today I am proud to wear my thong sandals and show off Dr. Levine’s work.  My feet look better than what I was naturally born with and I get sooo many compliments.  I also use all of her foot products for maintenance!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2016

Dr. Suzanne Levine is the best podiatrist around. I had a double bunionectomy with her, and she artfully hid the incisions on the side. You cannot tell that there was ever anything wrong with my feet. I always felt beautifully taken care of at her office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2016

She is the best!! Dr. Suzanne Levin has kept my 65 year old and counting feet happy and healthy from a broken bone to neuromas to run of the mill calluses. Always an appropriate solution. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2015

I have been suffering with my feet for years, until I finally went to the " Institute Beaute’ " and got treated by Dr Suzanne Levine. I’ve been to many podiatrists, none of them helped or just gave me  temporary relief. I was getting to a point of just accepting that I was doomed and would have to just live with the pain. Until my Daugther-in-law just happen to mention she went to this great Podiatrist in the city who repaired one of her toes. She was bragging about how great she was and that I should give her shot. Well I finally went to her with my wife. She immediately preformed minor surgery to relieve the pain from my hammer toes. After healing, I decided to go back and see if she could do something about a bunion and an overlapping toe which were causing irritation and pain. She removed the bunion and straighten the toe. Finally I have relief after all these years. What can I say she does a great job and worked with me on Health Insurance. I will definitely  use her again for my other foot, which has similar problems.Ps: She has a state approved Operating Room on premises, all medical procedures were preformed on site. Very convenient and professional!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.