Directions
551-239-9725
Schedule
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Suzanne Levine

Filter51 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Levine and her team were very timely, professional, and warm. I wish I met her 10 years ago when I started suffering from the pain of my bunions. The surgery went smoothly and I am on a quick and painless road to recovery. I highly recommend Dr. Levine and her lovely staff who always made me feel comfortable and in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 09, 2021

Not only would I recommend Dr Levine - I have been raving about her to any friend or associate who is complaining about foot problems. I had been dreading a foot operation for years; meeting Dr Levine finally convinced me and I could not be happier. She clearly explained what to expect, and her prognosis of recovery time and result were spot on. It was not painful and I was very pleasantly surprised how little I felt inconvenienced during the immediate recovery. Will do my other foot next!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 12, 2020

Dr Levine and Dr Ryan provided me with excellent service. I waited years to do tailor bunions and hammertoe surgery because I didn’t trust any doctors before. Dr Levine is exceptional and a perfectionist. She provide me with excellent service and care. I finally have beautiful feet that I can show off in sandals. I am truly grateful to them both!Like More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Levine and staff are amazing, #1 in the field of podiatry. I had several consultations with other podiatrists, none were as experienced, highly rated, or as professional as Dr. Levine or Dr. Ryan. Surgically, their work is meticulous. I had ugly and painful bunions on both feet, which Dr. Levine removed and my scars are hardly visible. A top-rated doctor with excellent credentials + kind and compassionate! I highly highly highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 18, 2020

I knew from my consultation with Dr. Ryan that I was in great hands at Dr Levine's practice. He answered all my questions, putting any concerns at ease, educating and assuring me on problems and solutions. We were on the same page when I left the office and I felt confident to book the operations. I was treated for multiple ailments including bunions, flat feet, and crooked toes. Within a month, I can feel the difference in my arch and even the way I walk, not to mention how much better they look. The office is aesthetically glamorous, it gives me great vibes, and the girls at the desk are so sweet and accommodating. This is the place to go if you have any concerns about your feet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 18, 2020

Dr. Levine and her team are real top professionals in the field of podiatry. I came here because of a misdiagnosed foot problem. Dr Levine identified the issue immediately. Also the office is state of the art and supper efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 29, 2020

Dr. Ryan Muchowski is a terrific podiatrist. He did surgery to fix a hammer toe, and it was very successful. I continue to see him periodically. He is extremely friendly and his treatments are very effective. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 09, 2020

I went to Dr. Suzanne Levine who took care of a hammer toe through minimally invasion surgery. I didn't realize how much of a difference this made to me. She described the procedure, and did it without much discomfort. Her staff is terrific and so helpful and nice. Highly recommend for all things feet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 03, 2020

Dr. Levine and her staff are absolutely fabulous! Her medical assistants are extremely responsive and make scheduling appointments a breeze. I’ve had foot issues for many years and Dr. Levine is the only podiatrist that has been able to help me. I often visit Dr. Levine’s office to treat myself to her famous foot facial and now prefer it over a pedicure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 29, 2019

Dr. Levine's staff is extremely patient focused. They are very accommodating and always positive. Dr. Levine has state of the art equipment in her office and various ways to address all foot issues. I was having pain in my toe because the cartilage deteriorated and I have bone on bone. Dr. Levine suggested that I get an injection called "The Loub Job" which would act as a fluid joint cushion. I only needed one shot and I can walk again without pain. Dr. Levine was able to do the procedure in her office. If you get the injection, you should stay off your foot for a few hours. It was painless and easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 16, 2019

I have had two hip replacements, a broken ankle and a ruptured Achilles’ tendon...so I know about surgery. My experience with Dr Levine was by far the best experience I have ever had. After discussing my bunion and hammer toe problem with to many podiatrists to count, Dr Levine was recommended to me. Instead of a 4-6 month recovery, I walked out of her office after surgery with a boot on my foot and was mobile immediately. Less than four weeks later I was back at Soul Cycle. And if that’s not enough, my foot looked beautiful. She is fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Levine is a true miracle worker! Her enthusiasm and optimism made her the only option for my bunion surgery. She was the only doctor who allowed me to drive after two weeks (locally only). The care I received post operatively was also top quality. The rest of her team is friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend Dr. Levine and her entire staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2019

I've been a patient for 15 years - Bunions, she promised to get me back in my shoes in 6 weeks with little pain, and she kept her promise, living in NYC, we are always walking and your feet need a lot of attention, she's always been there for me and all of my friends and her office staff is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2019

Top notch podiatrist who is a consummate professional. Extremely knowledgable on all aspects of new treatment techniques for foot pain. Incredibly personable, fantastic staff and gets the job done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 30, 2019

Very personable service. Immediately knew what type of issue I had and started an effective treatment. I’m so glad I met her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 05, 2019

Would definitely recommend Dr. Levine to all my friends and family! She did a phenomenal job with my feet and I couldn’t be happier. Her staff is also very personable and professional making my experience there all around excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 05, 2019

Had a great experience - very happy overall with the doctors care and happy that I was recommended to her office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 21, 2018

An answer to my prayers! Words can't adequately describe how wonderful this great doctor is. I went from almost three years of excruciating and debilitating foot pain to - guess what? - instant relief today at this skillful and truly personable doctor's office! Long story short, Dr Suzanne Levine is THE PODIATRIST, period. Looking forward to my next visit on December 31st. The staff was great as well. Grateful for a new lease on a pain-free life henceforth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2018

Hammer toes made walking painful, shoes rubbed my toes raw , i was in misery. I met with Dr. Muchowski and was so encouraged by his caring manner I scheduled surgery . The care I received from the whole office was amazing. They treat you like a dear friend. After six weeks I was walking the street with no pain. I got my life back again thanks to this caring team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2018

After seeing another doctor who did a terrible job on my foot, I went to see Dr. Levine and she was so professional and ethical. She did everything that my last doctor did not do. I am so lucky to have found her. I had pillows for my feet done by Dr. Levine and am very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2018

Dr. Levine, Dr. Ryan and her whole staff were professional yet were able to put me at ease about my concerns with surgery. I always look forward to my appointments at Institute Beauté because the staff are always so welcoming, and there is no other podiatry experience like that of Institute Beauté's. Would recommend very highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2018

I found Dr. Levine with a simple Google search and was instantly impressed with her affable smile. My bunion surgery did not disappoint.The moment I stepped into her office the staff and even the decor overwhelmed me with warmth, professionalism, and most of all, reassurance that I will be well taken care of. A week after the surgery my feet are essentially painless and the X-rays look very promising on the healing process. As I write this review she just surprised me with a follow-up call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 25, 2018

I went to Dr. Levine in April, 2018 looking for a solution to my painful bunions on both feet. Dr Levine made me feel comfortable with the decision to have surgery knowing that I’m a nurse and the need to be on my feet all day, as well as a need for a speedy recovery. I am 6 weeks post op and am very pleased with the recovery thus far. I recommend Dr. Levine to anyone looking to correct bunions. She is extremely knowledgeable and has a great deal of experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 14, 2018

To say Dr. Levine and her staff are wonderful, helpful, and provide the best care would be an understatement! Dr. Levine is one of the most compassionate and caring providers I have ever encountered. She helped me when I had been misdiagnosed for over two months; with thorough care, testing only when needed, and accurate diagnosis, I can only say THANKS to her for making me well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2018

A+ personality, bedside manner, and skills. He removed my ingrown toenail and it doesn’t even look like those toes you see where half the nail is missing. Very thorough with post operative instructions. Would recommend him every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 17, 2018

I went to Dr. Levine for a painful bunion that I needed to have surgically removed. I was recommended to her from a dear friend that went to her in the past. I was not disappointed when I met Dr. Levine. She is compassionate, fair and honest and was very thorough with explaining what I needed. Overall, I had a pleasant experience and I healed beautifully. I definitely recommend Dr. Levine! She is a true professional with a heart of gold. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2018

Since my first review of Nov 2017 just weeks after surgery, I can now four months later confirm that the Cartiva implant I received is a life changer! I barely had movement in my big toe due to deterioration of cartilage. This implant to replace that cartilage is perfect and I am so glad the doctors at Institute Beaute offered it as an option. Love my docs here xoxo Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2018

I have been a patient since 2017 and required bunion surgery on both feet. It took me several years to find a doctor that I trusted. I had the confidence in Dr. Levine because of her experience and knowledge of how the feet affect the entire body. Since surgery my walking and sciatic have improved and I have no more pain. Dr. Levine is very dedicated to her work and her patients needs. She takes the time to get to know you and makes you feel comfortable with whatever questions you might have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2018

My experience with Dr. levine and her staff has been a very positive one. I am very pleased with my recent surgery, recovery process, and attentive care from Dr. Levine and her team during the recovery. Thank you so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2018

Dr. Suzanne Levine is a very vibrant and knowledgeable provider. She is a great listener and was able to help me understand choices I could make to resolve my issue. We proceeded with her recommendation to help my pain and I am so satisfied with the results! Her staff is personable and professional. The office has nice decor and very clean. I never waited more than 5 minutes for an appointment and their phone edicate is friendly. Excellent all around!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 23, 2018

I cannot recommend Dr. Levine and her team enough. Besides being welcoming, attentive and friendly, they are skilled professionals. I had surgery to remove a bone spur that was causing pain and limited range of motion in my big toe for years. I was in and out of Dr. Levine's office that same day, with minimal discomfort and a post-op shoe that I could walk around in. Two weeks later I was in a sneaker with no pain. If you are on the fence about having foot surgery, go see Dr. Levine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.U.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2018

I just love Dr. Levine and her staff. They are professional and caring from the receptionist to the surgeons - they are all great not to mention my feet look absolutely FABULOUS. Always available when you need them; they answer any questions you have making you feel safe and secure. So if you’re looking for the best foot doctor in town you can stop looking cause you’ve found her with Dr. Levine. Come on in and meet her for yourself - you’ll be soooo happy you did. She’s #1 in my book. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 11, 2018

Dr. Suzanne M. Levine, and her Staff at Institute Beaute have changed my life forever. After 3 Bunion Surgeries on my right foot that were performed incorrectly, painful, and left me with walking problems, unable to find shoes, and miserable for 37 years, I have been blessed with the knowledge, experience, and professionalism that Dr. Levine and her Staff have done to change my life. After a painless, exceptionally perfect surgery, I am able to see my foot normal and straight for the first time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 05, 2017

I go to Dr. Levine’s to receive treatment I cannot get in San Francisco. Without the foot injections to rebuild collegan in my feet. If I had not found her, I would not be walking today.She is extremely well qualified and does not recommend procedures you do not need.I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 30, 2017

5 stars for Dr. Levine for professionalism and expertise!Came in for a fibroma on the arch of my foot-felt instant relief.Dr. Levine goes above and beyond to make sure you're feeling 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 18, 2017

Dr. Levine and her staff are the best in class. Office environment is extremely professional, warm, friendly and discreet. Dr. Levine takes an holistic approach to caring for her patients and her aesthetic abilities are outstanding. I would never trust my feet to anyone else. Thank you Dr. Levine! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2017

Dr. Levine is absolutely fantastic. She and her team are helpful, friendly, warm, stylish and very professional. The office is beautiful, the recommended treatments have been effective, and I have never experienced any of the annoyances that come from being a patient of a top doctor - no long wait times (no waiting at all), and no attitude or difficulties when I have needed to reschedule appointments at the last minute. Very highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 09, 2017

Dr. Levine is one of the best physicians ive ever known. She has eliminated almost all of the foot pain I have been suffering for decades. She is smart, thorough, personable and methodical. Everyone I have referred to Dr. Levine has thanked me, some feeling less foot pain after their first visit. It is a privilege to be her patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 02, 2017

I went to Dr. Levine for "Foot Fat Pad Atrophy" She is well known for her "Pillows in Your Feet" Injections. She confirmed this diagnosis through Ultrasound. I had no fat left in the pads of my feet and was walking on bone. The Sculptra was mixed with Lidocaine so the injections were nearly painless. The entire staff was friendly and extremely helpful. I feel that these injections are going to help me continue to dance with no more pain. Dr. Levine was extremely friendly and very down to earth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 01, 2017

You have no idea how exciting it is to be able to wear my sexy high heels again after so long wearing flats and sneakers. I was recommended by a friend whose feet were fixed by Dr. Levine and was just going for a "foot facial" that day.my foot facial turned into a plan for getting me out of pain and back in high heels within a few visits-nothing short of a miracle after suffering from unsuccessful bunion surgery & hammertoes. I would highly recommend her for anyone with any foot issues! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 31, 2017

Her book My Feet Are Killing Me is excellent. She recommends a variety of foot exercises that are great for plantar fasciitis or if you just want healthier feet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 30, 2017

Dr. Levine has been my podiatrist for over a decade. During my travels, for convenience sake, I went elsewhere for my podiatry needs. I stopped doing that long ago. I learned whether my needs were to treat foot fungus, hammer toes, foot pain, in-grown toe nail or hang nail, only Dr. Levine and her staff has managed to thoroughly alleviate or cure my intermittent conditions. I am grateful to her for working with my medical insurance when needed. It helps that I know my insurance policy & coverage More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Levine by my Physician. My first interaction with them was a positive one. I tend to make a judgement of a practice by the management of their front desk. That was impressive both by phone and in person. I was made to feel comfortable and welcomed. Dr. Levine also offered hope and the beginning of relief for my feet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2017

Best podiatrist in New York, period. Very compassionate and knowledgeable. She calmed my nerves & performed my procedure quickly with no pain except for the numbing shot.Dr. Levine is out of network, but I went to her on a family recommendation because I had a horrible experience with another podiatrist (covered by my insurance). I mentioned this, and after my appointment Dr. Levine told me she was going to offer the whole surgery at NO COST and only charge me for the lab work. I was stunned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 28, 2016

Dr. Suzanne Levine is the go to foot guru! I went in for severe toe pain. Not only did Dr. Levine correct my toe issues through surgery she also greatly improved the appearance of my feet. She had done a chemical peel to remove my stubborn calluses/corns, lasered my toe nails to rid of fungus, and prescribed meds for warts I did not even know I had! My feet look and feel better than what I was naturally born with and I get so many compliments. I use her foot products for maintenance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2016

Dr. Levine is the reason I can walk today with her pillows for the feet procedure. I went to 5 doctors supposedly 'the best of the best in NYC and no one could help the pain on the balls of my feet. I felt like I was walking on my bones. With her trademarked procedure she changed my life and gave me back more then she will ever understand. I am so grateful to her and absolutely recommend her expertise as a superior physician. I can walk dance and travel and enjoy my life. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 08, 2016

Absolutely Wonderful!!! I really don't think I can find the right words to express how truly happy I am to have found Dr. Levine and Dr. Ryan after at least ten years of searching. They are the most professional, caring and skilled doctors I could have ever hoped for. They turned a not very pleasant procedure into something I was truly able to deal with. That means a lot, as I had been traumatized by other doctors in the past. I recommend them to anyone looking for great foot care! Go see them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 07, 2016

Dr. Levine is the best!! I called her office about 10 days before my wedding because I had unbearable foot pain and was going to be unable to wear heels, not to mention not be able to dance! Her super friendly staff at her office jumped through hoops to get me in and Dr. Levine worked miracles! A few injections in my feet and a few sprays of her Stiletto RX and I was good to go! I danced all night at my wedding and didn't even need to switch out of my heels into my back-up flat sandals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 13, 2016

I've been seeing Dr. Levine for nine years. She's an artist--she hid the incisions for my double bunionectomy on the side, and now you can't tell that there was ever anything wrong with my feet. I feel very lucky to have her as my podiatrist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 29, 2016

Dr. Levine was highly recommended by a friend so I decided to check her out. I walked into a very clean and modern office where I was warmly greeted by her staff. Dr. Levine immediately came out and was very personable. After talking about my injury on my foot, she discussed my options. I felt so comfortable with her and her staff. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2016

I have suffered with foot pain from plantar fasciitis and heel spurs for years. One visit to Dr. Levine,& my feet feel perfect. Her caring, thoughtful, and effective treatment of my feet, have me feeling better than I have in years. Dr. Levine injected my painful heel with Sculptra, which provides cushioning around my heel spur. The extra cushioning allows me to wear any shoes without pain. I used to have to stick to sneakers! There are no words to express my gratitude. Thank-you Dr. Levine! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.