Directions
551-239-9725
Schedule
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Suzanne Levine

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
Review from G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2018

Here I am in Hungary. I have just spent the last 8 days in Malta. I would like to thank you and your expert and friendly staff for your role in allowing me to continue to engage in my main passion, i.e. travel. The care that your office has given me has enabled me to get more out of my sightseeing as I did a lot of walking. More

apayne_postcard-collage-729x10
5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 02, 2018

I have had an exceptionally positive experience with Dr. Levine and her entire staff. Everyone in the office is so friendly and caring and literally only a text away! Each of them have been so responsive to any questions I have had. Regarding my surgery, I had a bunionectomy- I was in and out and have experienced no pain. I had surgery on a Thursday and was walking by Monday! More

5.0
Review from S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2018

Dr. Suzanne Levine is a very vibrant and knowledgeable provider. She is a great listener and was able to help me understand choices I could make to resolve my issue. We proceeded with her recommendation to help my pain and I am so satisfied with the results! Her staff is personable and professional. The office has nice decor and very clean. I never waited more than 5 minutes for an appointment and their phone edicate is friendly. Excellent all around!! More

5.0
Review from N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2018

Both Dr. Levine and her staff are professional, personable and caring individuals. I recently had corrective surgery, and ingrown nails removed. She did a great job of correcting a previous surgery on my left foot, and I am very pleased with the results. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2018

I cannot recommend Dr. Levine and her team enough. Besides being welcoming, attentive and friendly, they are skilled professionals. I had surgery to remove a bone spur that was causing pain and limited range of motion in my big toe for years. I was in and out of Dr. Levine's office that same day, with minimal discomfort and a post-op shoe that I could walk around in. Two weeks later I was in a sneaker with no pain. If you are on the fence about having foot surgery, go see Dr. Levine. More

5.0
Review from S.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2018

I just love Dr. Levine and her staff. They are professional and caring from the receptionist to the surgeons - they are all great not to mention my feet look absolutely FABULOUS. Always available when you need them; they answer any questions you have making you feel safe and secure. So if you’re looking for the best foot doctor in town you can stop looking cause you’ve found her with Dr. Levine. Come on in and meet her for yourself - you’ll be soooo happy you did. She’s #1 in my book. More

5.0
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2018

Dr. Suzanne M. Levine, and her Staff at Institute Beaute have changed my life forever. After 3 Bunion Surgeries on my right foot that were performed incorrectly, painful, and left me with walking problems, unable to find shoes, and miserable for 37 years, I have been blessed with the knowledge, experience, and professionalism that Dr. Levine and her Staff have done to change my life. After a painless, exceptionally perfect surgery, I am able to see my foot normal and straight for the first time. More

5.0
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2017

I've been seeing Dr. Levine all summer in an effort to have what I consider a major foot surgery. I had the surgery two weeks ago and I can already see that it will be life-changing. I've had trauma to the right foot 16 years ago and four surgeries later, I can see that this is it; this is the surgery that will fix me! I am excited to see how the Cartiva implant will enable me to walk normal again and wear heels. So excited. Thank you so much, Dr. Levine xoxo More

5.0
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2017

I go to Dr. Levine’s to receive the treatment I cannot get in San Francisco. Without the foot, injections to rebuild collagen in my feet. If I had not found her, I would not be walking today. She is extremely well qualified and does not recommend procedures you do not need. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2017

I hurt the sole of my foot jogging earlier this summer and went to Dr.Levine and she took great care of me. I had a total of three injections and my foot started feeling better after the first one. I would definitely recommend her! More

5.0
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2017

5 stars for Dr. Levine for professionalism and expertise! Came in for a fibroma on the arch of my foot-felt instant relief. Dr. Levine goes above and beyond to make sure you're feeling 100%. More

5.0
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2017

Dr. Levine and her staff are the best in class. Office environment is extremely professional, warm, friendly and discreet. Dr. Levine takes a holistic approach to caring for her patients and her aesthetic abilities are outstanding. I would never trust my feet to anyone else. Thank you, Dr. Levine! More

5.0
Review from G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 27, 2017

Dr. Levine is absolutely fantastic. She and her team are helpful, friendly, warm, stylish and very professional. The office is beautiful, the recommended treatments have been effective, and I have never experienced any of the annoyances that come from being a patient of a top doctor - no long wait times (no waiting at all), and no attitude or difficulties when I have needed to reschedule appointments at the last minute. Very highly recommended. More

5.0
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2017

Dr. Levine is one of the best physicians ive ever known. She has eliminated almost all of the foot pain I have been suffering for decades. She is smart, thorough, personable and methodical. Everyone I have referred to Dr. Levine has thanked me, some feeling less foot pain after their first visit. It is a privilege to be her patient. More

5.0
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2017

You have no idea how exciting it is to be able to wear my sexy high heels again after so long wearing flats and sneakers. I was recommended by a friend whose feet were fixed by Dr. Levine and was just going for a "foot facial" that day.my foot facial turned into a plan for getting me out of pain and back in high heels within a few visits-nothing short of a miracle after suffering from unsuccessful bunion surgery & hammertoes. I would highly recommend her for anyone with any foot issues! More

5.0
Review from T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2017

Her book My Feet Are Killing Me is excellent. She recommends a variety of foot exercises that are great for plantar fasciitis or if you just want healthier feet. More

5.0
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 30, 2017

Dr. Levine has been my podiatrist for over a decade. During my travels, for convenience sake, I went elsewhere for my podiatry needs. I stopped doing that long ago. I learned whether my needs were to treat foot fungus, hammer toes, foot pain, in-grown toe nail or hang nail, only Dr. Levine and her staff has managed to thoroughly alleviate or cure my intermittent conditions. I am grateful to her for working with my medical insurance when needed. It helps that I know my insurance policy & coverage More

5.0
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Levine by my Physician. My first interaction with them was a positive one. I tend to make a judgement of a practice by the management of their front desk. That was impressive both by phone and in person. I was made to feel comfortable and welcomed. Dr. Levine also offered hope and the beginning of relief for my feet. More

5.0
Review from J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2017

Best podiatrist in New York, period. Very compassionate and knowledgeable. She calmed my nerves & performed my procedure quickly with no pain except for the numbing shot. Dr. Levine is out of network, but I went to her on a family recommendation because I had a horrible experience with another podiatrist (covered by my insurance). I mentioned this, and after my appointment Dr. Levine told me she was going to offer the whole surgery at NO COST and only charge me for the lab work. I was stunned. More

5.0
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2016

Dr. Suzanne Levine is the go to foot guru! I went in for severe toe pain. Not only did Dr. Levine correct my toe issues through surgery she also greatly improved the appearance of my feet. She had done a chemical peel to remove my stubborn calluses/corns, lasered my toe nails to rid of fungus, and prescribed meds for warts I did not even know I had! My feet look and feel better than what I was naturally born with and I get so many compliments. I use her foot products for maintenance. More

5.0
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2016

Dr. Levine is the reason I can walk today with her pillows for the feet procedure. I went to 5 doctors supposedly 'the best of the best in NYC and no one could help the pain on the balls of my feet. I felt like I was walking on my bones. With her trademarked procedure she changed my life and gave me back more then she will ever understand. I am so grateful to her and absolutely recommend her expertise as a superior physician. I can walk dance and travel and enjoy my life. Thank you!!! More

5.0
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2016

Absolutely Wonderful!!! I really don't think I can find the right words to express how truly happy I am to have found Dr. Levine and Dr. Ryan after at least ten years of searching. They are the most professional, caring and skilled doctors I could have ever hoped for. They turned a not very pleasant procedure into something I was truly able to deal with. That means a lot, as I had been traumatized by other doctors in the past. I recommend them to anyone looking for great foot care! Go see them. More

5.0
Review from R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 16, 2016

I've been seeing Dr. Levine for nine years. She's an artist-she hid the incisions for my double bunionectomy on the side, and now you can't tell that there was ever anything wrong with my feet. I feel very lucky to have her as my podiatrist. More

5.0
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2016

Dr. Levine is the best!! I called her office about 10 days before my wedding because I had unbearable foot pain and was going to be unable to wear heels, not to mention not be able to dance! Her super friendly staff at her office jumped through hoops to get me in and Dr. Levine worked miracles! A few injections in my feet and a few sprays of her Stiletto RX and I was good to go! I danced all night at my wedding and didn't even need to switch out of my heels into my back-up flat sandals! More

5.0
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2016

Dr. Levine's treatments are making a big difference to my feet! She has injected hyaluronic acid into my badly arthritic toe twice. When I went in for treatment even a bed sheet brushing up against my toe caused pain. After Dr. Levine's treatment I am 100% pain free. No need for surgery, the injections have kept me pain free for six months at a time and allowed me to get back to my regular exercise routine. Also Sculptra injections into the balls of my feet have made a huge improvement for me. More

5.0
Review from H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 29, 2016

Dr. Levine was highly recommended by a friend so I decided to check her out. I walked into a very clean and modern office where I was warmly greeted by her staff. Dr. Levine immediately came out and was very personable. After talking about my injury on my foot, she discussed my options. I felt so comfortable with her and her staff. Thank you so much! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.