Directions
551-239-9725
Schedule
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Suzanne Levine

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Alice Levine  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 25, 2021

Dr Muchowksi is a superb podiatrist. He is kind, knowledgeable and his injections (when needed) don't hurt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Sylviaf  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr. Ryan is the most professional podiatrist I have ever used. In addition he is friendly, understanding, listens carefully and tries to resolve your issue. I am so glad that I found him. I would highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 23, 2021

Recently I Had surgery at Millennium Podiatry. It is so important to find a dotor/doctors knowledgeable in all aspects of Podiatry. That is what one will receive from Dr. Ryan Muchowski and the Doctors at Millennium Podiatry. Dr. Ryan Muchowski has a wonderful calming attitude. You can ask anything and Dr. Muchowski will explain updated techniques, procedures; whatever would require your speedy recovery with little to no pain after surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Ryan Muchowski at Millennium Podiatry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Christine P  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 12, 2020

Dr Levine and Dr Ryan provided me with excellent service. I waited years to do tailor bunions and hammertoe surgery because I didn’t trust any doctors before. Dr Levine is exceptional and a perfectionist. She provide me with excellent service and care. I finally have beautiful feet that I can show off in sandals. I am truly grateful to them both!Like More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Deb G  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Levine and staff are amazing, #1 in the field of podiatry. I had several consultations with other podiatrists, none were as experienced, highly rated, or as professional as Dr. Levine or Dr. Ryan. Surgically, their work is meticulous. I had ugly and painful bunions on both feet, which Dr. Levine removed and my scars are hardly visible. A top-rated doctor with excellent credentials + kind and compassionate! I highly highly highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Brittany Beckett  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 18, 2020

I knew from my consultation with Dr. Ryan that I was in great hands at Dr Levine's practice. He answered all my questions, putting any concerns at ease, educating and assuring me on problems and solutions. We were on the same page when I left the office and I felt confident to book the operations. I was treated for multiple ailments including bunions, flat feet, and crooked toes. Within a month, I can feel the difference in my arch and even the way I walk, not to mention how much better they look. The office is aesthetically glamorous, it gives me great vibes, and the girls at the desk are so sweet and accommodating. This is the place to go if you have any concerns about your feet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Steven Diner  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 29, 2020

Dr. Ryan Muchowski is a terrific podiatrist. He did surgery to fix a hammer toe, and it was very successful. I continue to see him periodically. He is extremely friendly and his treatments are very effective. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from JR  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2018

Hammer toes made walking painful, shoes rubbed my toes raw , i was in misery. I met with Dr. Muchowski and was so encouraged by his caring manner I scheduled surgery . The care I received from the whole office was amazing. They treat you like a dear friend. After six weeks I was walking the street with no pain. I got my life back again thanks to this caring team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Bridget  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2018

Dr. Levine, Dr. Ryan and her whole staff were professional yet were able to put me at ease about my concerns with surgery. I always look forward to my appointments at Institute Beauté because the staff are always so welcoming, and there is no other podiatry experience like that of Institute Beauté's. Would recommend very highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Isa  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2018

A+ personality, bedside manner, and skills. He removed my ingrown toenail and it doesn’t even look like those toes you see where half the nail is missing. Very thorough with post operative instructions. Would recommend him every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Laura  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 08, 2016

Absolutely Wonderful!!! I really don't think I can find the right words to express how truly happy I am to have found Dr. Levine and Dr. Ryan after at least ten years of searching. They are the most professional, caring and skilled doctors I could have ever hoped for. They turned a not very pleasant procedure into something I was truly able to deal with. That means a lot, as I had been traumatized by other doctors in the past. I recommend them to anyone looking for great foot care! Go see them. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.