Directions
551-239-9725
Schedule
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Suzanne Levine

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Deb G  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Levine and staff are absolutely amazing. I had several consultations with other podiatrists, none came close Dr. Levine or Dr. Ryan. Both do meticulous work. I had very painful bunions on both feet, Dr. Levine removed both and I barely have scars (seriously!). Kind, compassionate, and TOP in her field. My sister suffers from the same (painful bunions), and she lives over an hour and half outside NYC but she will ONLY see Dr. Levine for her surgery. I highly recommend 100%!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Rebecca Schlacter  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr. Levine, Dr. Ryan and the team at Institute Beauté provided the best podiatry services and overall healthcare experience I have ever received. From my initial consultation through both of my foot surgeries and follow-ups, I have had every question answered, every treatment clearly and patiently explained to me and am treated like family during every visit. Dr. Levine is at the top of her field and introduced me to innovative procedures that were able to correct foot problems I formerly thought I would struggle with forever. Correcting my foot pain has changed my life and I could not recommend Dr. Levine and her team highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Brittany Beckett  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

I knew from my consultation with Dr. Ryan that I was in great hands at Dr Levine's practice. He answered all my questions, putting any concerns at ease, educating and assuring me on problems and solutions. We were on the same page when I left the office and I felt confident to book the operations. I was treated for multiple ailments including bunions, flat feet, and crooked toes. Within a month, I can feel the difference in my arch and even the way I walk, not to mention how much better they look. The office is aesthetically glamorous, it gives me great vibes, and the girls at the desk are so sweet and accommodating. This is the place to go if you have any concerns about your feet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Caroline Bazzini  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2020

Dr Levine and Dr Ryan are the only two doctors who have been able to help my husband in years. Everyone else said get shoe inserts (which didn't work). They are attentive and caring and know what they are doing. If you've got foot problems they should be your next stop. Caroline More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Brittany Russell  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

I had two surgeries with Dr. Levine and Dr. Ryan. I cannot say enough good things about them. They are the nicest, kindest, most caring healthcare providers I’ve ever met. They are also a lot of fun. I look forward to going to their office. Most importantly, they did an amazing job on my feet. Prior to my surgeries I could not walk or stand for any length of time without pain. I went to see Dr. Levine and Dr. Ryan after a vacation to Paris was ruined because I couldn’t walk. Now I am pain free. I can wear heels. I’ve even taken up running. I’m looking forward to going on vacations and being able to walk to see the sights. My life is so much better because of Dr. Levine and Dr. Ryan. Go see them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Celeste Alexander  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

I had a pretty annoying (painful) hammertoe developing so I went to Dr. Suzanne Levine for help. I also had also pain in my ankle (Same foot) and Dr. Levine checked that as well (for perhaps a tear?) She diagnosed both quickly and clearly explained my options, both non-surgical and surgical. I opted for the surgery - I was given the info I needed to get pre-surgical bloodwork done that day and scheduled the surgery for the following week. The surgical room is onsite and Dr.Levine and her staff were excellently prepared for me, a nervous surgical patient. Her associate, Dr. Ryan M, is also an excellent doctor and was a calming influence for me. The procedure was clearly explained, documents were read aloud to me and the anesthesiologist was a gentle soul. When I awoke I felt bright and had no pain. Dr Levine told that my hammertoe surgery was complete and looked great. She also informed me that the ankle had had a significant tear which she repaired. If not for her attention to detail it could have gone untreated and would have been difficult to repair later on. My recovery was a bit longer than I originally expected, but that was due to the added ankle surgery. Follow up visits were easily scheduled. All of her staff, from reception, to technician, to assistants are welcoming, cheerful and helpful - I would and do recommend Dr.Levine to anyone seeking help with their foot issues, but most particularly “hammertoe” - my toe lies nice and flat, no more rubbing or pain!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Shannon Gallagher  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr. Levine is a master of all podiatrists. She recognized the discomfort my hammertoes caused from rubbing against my shoes, and in a virtually painless procedure, greatly minimized my discomfort. I am such a believer that Dr. Levine did 5 more toes! The practice is pristine, the staff is impeccable and between Dr. Levine and Dr. Ryan, you will be astounded by the results you receive in their exquisite care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Christine Petro  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr Levine and Dr Ryan provided me with excellent service. I waited years to do tailor bunions and hammertoe surgery because I didn’t trust any doctors before. Dr Levine is exceptional and a perfectionist. She provide me with excellent service and care. I finally have beautiful feet that I can show off in sandals. I am truly grateful to them both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Wellie Datus  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

I was having horrible foot pain during the COVID pandemic and Dr. Muchowski took me in and heeled my pain. The office, despite the ordeal was so accommodating and nice. I felt so relieved to have found them especially the time NYC was in. In addition to being right around the corner made traveling easy to get to. Thank you so much for all you have and continue to do! #thebest More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Nikki Hislop  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2019

First came to Dr. Levine when I was training for the New York City Marathon, and then the following year she performed my bunion surgery. 8 months post-surgery my foot is healing nicely and I’m back to (better than) normal. Dr. Levine, Dr. Ryan, and staff have been nothing but helpful, warm, and welcoming. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Bridget Curwin  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Dr. Suzanne was professional and made me feel so comfortable about my procedures. I was so nervous, but Dr. Levine, Dr. Ryan and her entire staff took excellent care of me and I know I would not have had the same experience at any other podiatrist. Cannot recommend Dr. Levine and Institute Beauté enough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Janet Reynolds  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

One of the best decisions I have made was to call the office of Dr. Levine. I needed a redo of hammer toe surgery done years ago in Md. I was able to get an appointment within days. A week later I had surgery to correct one toe on the left and two on the right. I followed directions and had no pain. After one week I was able to do short walks outside. I consider myself so fortunate and will sing high praises for Dr. Levine, Dr. Ryan and the staff. Jan R More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Lorna Laccone  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Dr. Suzanne Levine is known as the celebrity podiatrist… I’m not a celebrity, but I certainly felt like one at this visit. The office is beautiful and immaculate, the staff is professional and welcoming, but most importantly, I limped into the office on advil and with bandaids on my foot from a double neuroma and left with a spark in my step! Dr Ryan injected my foot with cortisone combined with lidocaine so it wasn’t painful and applied Dr. Levine’s “pillows for your feet” gel pads which cushion the balls of your feet so there is no pressure when stepping. Although I was wearing flats, a few hours later I tried them with my heels and it was like magic. I made a follow up visit for next week because I have heard from several women friends that she does small injections in that area which provide ongoing cushioning …. I’m so grateful-actually thrilled - that I can take my Louboutins out of the “for resale” bag and put them back in my closet. I’m hoping to wear them on my next visit to Dr. Levine next week! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J A  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

Dr. Levine and Dr. Ryan are superb! They were meticulous with my surgeries and communicated with care and compassion. The office staff and assistants are friendly and detail oriented with scheduling and pre-surgical procedures. I highly recommend this practice and had a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Jennifer  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2021

Dr. Levine and Dr. Ryan are not only technically competent, but also care about their patients and have amazing bedside manners! By far the best podiatrists in nyc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Jaya Mukherjee  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Many thanks to Dr. Ryan for the great care he took addressing my daughter’s toe pain. Beautiful, clean office with kind staff. They take great care to follow up with a call and appointment after procedures too. Highly recommend and pleased to be referred to them by our pediatrician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Gabrielle Davis  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

Thank you to Dr. Ryan for taking such good care of my son - on the Friday afternoon in August when he arrived home from 7 weeks at camp! And thank you to the pleasant staff. I will be thanking our pediatrician for the referral! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Andrew Hemingway  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

The level of care that Dr Ryan and Dr Levine provide is exceptional. They leave no detail of the total health and situation left out of the equation. I went with years of pain and several podiatrist. Dr Levine and Dr Ryan are the two who finally solved my years-long issue. I owe them a lot of gratitude. In addition, their office staff is amazing. In addition, Medical Assistance Nicole is a recent graduate, and an aspiring physician herself. She will make an excellent doctor someday as she provided amazing patient care. Nicole provides this level of care to each and every patient. All of Dr Levine’s and Dr Ryan’s staff are of a very high professional caliber and are a joy to be around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Stephanie Stuchin  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr. Levine and Dr. Ryan have been fabulous in helping me with my recent foot issues! They are very attentive and have provided wonderful guidance and treatment to help me get back on the road to recovery. I am pleased with the progress I’ve made in a short time. In addition, the office staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Millenium Podiatry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Kathryn Harlow  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

A miracle! After being treated at Millennium Podiatry, I felt a miraculous change in my entire outlook on life because I was free from the chronic pain in my big toe joint that hurt with every step I took. I only wished I had come to see Dr. Levine and Dr. Ryan sooner. During my visit, I first had a foot facial because I never seem to get the look I want out of a regular pedicure. The spa conditioning on the feet addressed of very difficult roughness, skin build up, thick toenails. My feet have never looked prettier, and the odor comes with summer sweat-in-the-shoes was dramatically reduced. My feet were clean to a deep level that made me very happy. But the most important part of my visit was the diagnostic consultation with Dr. Levine. I had been living with pain from severely reduced cartilage and I didn’t know how much it effected my personality until the discomfort was relieved. I was baseline cranky because there was always a strong nagging pain that went up my leg and caused me to fidget around to find relief. I couldn’t walk normally and was throwing out my back to avoid regular pressure on my foot. I was nervous for an injection because the origin site of pain hurt to the touch. But Dr. Levine and Dr. Ryan used a machine to look directly between my bones to know just where to inject. They gently held my foot and explained what has happening. It did not hurt AT ALL and as the injection went in, I started to feel better instantly. I got up from the table and hugged them and as I walked out of the office, I had tears in my eyes from relief. (The full effects of relief took about 24 hours to kick in.) At Millennium Podiatry, the receptionists at the front desk are cheery and helpful. They make you feel like you matter even if you are a small case. I am so thankful to the practice that I have recommended the foot facial to friends and if you have foot problems, do not waste any more time in pain. The feet are the foundation to your body and take care of them with the caring and knowledgeable podiatrists at Millennium. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Renee Cassis  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

the office is stunningly beautiful and the staff is attentive and caring. After trying what seemed like every podiatrist on the upper east side, i finally found Dr Ryan, who really listened, and together we came up with a plan. I’m very pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from vivian rodriguez  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

Dr. Levine, Dr. Ryan and the entire staff are fantastic. I have been going there to years for a variety of issues and they were all very thorough and caring. I would highly recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Andrew Hemingway  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

The level of care that Dr Ryan and Dr Levine provide is exceptional. They leave no detail of the total health and situation left out of the equation. I went years off pain and several podiatrist before they solved my issue. I owe them a high level of gratitude. In addition, their office staff is amazing. Medical assistance Nicole is a recent graduate and aspiring physician herself. She will make an excellent doctor someday, with her amazing attention that she provides. Nicole provides this level of care to each and every patient. All of Dr Levine’s and Dr Ryan’s staff are of very high professional caliber and are a joy to be around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Erik Maschler  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Dr Levine and Dr. Muchowski and the whole staff are amazing. I have been going for 4 years and my feet have never been better. They use the latest technology to get the best results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from sandra lopez  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Recently I had bunion surgery at Millennium Podiatry. I cannot stress enough how important it is to find a Doctor/ Doctors so knowledgeable in ALL aspects of Podiatry; that is what you will receive as I experienced with Dr. Ryan Muchowski and the Doctors at Millennium Podiatry. Dr. Ryan has a very calming attitude which I find very relaxing and enables you to remember questions you may have without feeling intimidated. Dr. Ryan Muchowski will explain updated techniques , procedures thus going forward, the best option for you and a speedy recovery with little to no pain after surgery. I highly recommend Millennium Podiatry. It is so wonderful to wear my four inch heels again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Kay Leung  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

Dr Levine, Dr Ryan and the staff at Millennium Podiatry are very thorough and caring and best of all, they know everything and then some about foot care! I had 2 bunionectomies done here and both surgeries went very well. The post-op care helped me get back to my normal physical activities quickly as well! They are truly top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Christine DeMuro  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

My experience working with Dr. Levine and Dr. Muchowski was truly amazing. They made me feel extremely comfortable during my foot surgery, provided all the information necessary to make decisions and compassionate during the recovery process. I am no longer experiencing foot pain and in a much better place thanks to their extraordinary work. They care about their patients and want to give them the best quality of life. I am deeply indebted to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Amanda Knapp  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

Great experience so far here. Dr. Levine, Dr. Ryan and their staff are all very kind and helpful. There is never a long wait and yet they are very thorough. They have all kinds of treatments and therapies to get you on the path to feeling your best again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Brittany Russell  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Dr. Levine is a life saver. My feet were so painful I couldn’t stand. I couldn’t walk. Vacations were ruined. Dr. Levine and Dr. Ryan operated on both of my feet. They fixed my bunions, straightened three other toes, decompressed a neuroma and removed a tumor. And, they even worked with my insurance! They are the best doctors that have ever cared for me. I love going to their office. My life is so much better now. I have no foot pain, can wear whatever shoes I want, and can walk and stand for as long as I want to. Go see Dr. Levine. You won’t regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Caroline Bazzini  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2020

OMG... Dr. Levine & Dr. Ryan are the BEST. Dr. Levine's knowledge, caring and interest in really getting to the bottom (pun) of a problem, resulted in a mircale. for my For the past 3 years, my husband has been visiting orthopedic surgeons, foot specialists and podiatrists for a problem on the ball of his foot that has drastically interferred with his ability to walk. He's had xrays, MRIs, Dr. Scholl's inserts, custom shoe inserts. Nothing worked. The doctors told him he was going to have to accept his condition. Then my friend Heidi told me about Dr. Suzanne (Levine). After 3 visits, my husband invited me to go for a gentle walk (the first in two years). On the 4th visit, he was doing so well Dr. Suzanne told him he needn't come back unless there is a re-occurence. We were so excited we had pastrami sandwiches for lunch!! THANK YOU FOR A MIRACLE. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.